Locations and Addresses for Workers Conference 2022

West Zone
10th to 12th March 2022WCCRM Bariga District Centre 22/24, Soji-Sshodi Street, Pedro, Bariga, Lagos
North Zone 117th to 20th March 2022Diocesan headquarters Dakibiu Jabi Abuja
North Zone 217th to 20th March 2022Watchman fellowship centre, Busa Buji Road. Jos plateau state.
North Zone 317th to 20th March 2022No. 29 Aminu Road, Sabon Gari, Kano State.
East Zone 1

31st March to 3rd April 2022Watchman Headquarters, No. 7/13 Watchman Street Abakaliki, Ebonyi State
East Zone 2
31st March to 3rd April 2022Watchman Fellowship Center No. 109 Okigwe Road Owerri, Imo State
East Zone 3
31st March to 3rd April 2022Watchman Fellowship Center No. 27B Itiam Street, off Nsentip, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Mid-West Zone31st March to 3rd April 2022Watchman Fellowship Center, No. 6 JB Street, Ekosodin Benin City, Edo State.

List as of zones as created by the Campus Ministry

Given below are the States in the Zones as are distributed, also listing the Dioceses included in each zone.

North zone 1:

Consisting of , KogiKwaraNasarawaNiger, and Plateau States, as well as the Federal Capital Territory (Abuja).

North Zone 2:

Consisting of AdamawaBauchiBornoGombeTaraba, and Yobe States.

North Zone 3:

Consisting of JigawaKadunaKanoKatsinaKebbiSokoto, and Zamfara States.

East Zone 1:

Consisting of  AnambraEbonyiEnugu,  and Benue States.

East Zone 2:

Consisting of Abia, RiversBayelsa, and Imo States.

East Zone 3

Consisting of Akwa IbomCross River,

Mid-West Zone:

Consisting of Delta and Edo States.

West Zone:

Consisting of EkitiLagosOgunOndoOsun, and Oyo States.